Request Info   

Have an question? Call 310-hire

Have a question?

Call 310-hire

College Campus Locations

College Campus Locations

Sprott Shaw has 16 campuses across British Columbia. All of our campuses are government designated by the Private Training Institutions Branch (PTIB), a branch of the Ministry of Advanced Education, Skills & Training and are also designated by Education Quality Assurance (EQA), which is only provided to public and private institutions that meet or exceed quality assurance standards set by the province of B.C. Don’t know which campus to call? Call us at 310-HIRE (4473) from anywhere in British Columbia.


Click here to see our 100+ programs

Want to speak to someone regarding our programs
at the College Campus Locations?