Contact/Apply

Have a question? Call 310-hire

Have a question?

Call 310-hire

College Campus Locations

International Office

  • #801 - 750 West Pender Street
  • Vancouver , BC V6C 2T7
  • Tel: 604-689-4328
  • Fax: 604-683-2411

If you are an International prospective or current student with questions related to fees, admissions & registration, courses, programs, campus, and services etc. Please ask your regional advisor.

China china@sprottshaw.com
Korean korea@sprottshaw.com
Latin America latam@sprottshaw.com
Europe europe@sprottshaw.com
Indian india@sprottshaw.com
Middle East meast@sprottshaw.com
Africa africa@sprottshaw.com
Japan japan@sprottshaw.com
South East Asia seasia@sprottshaw.com

 

If you have any other concerns, suggestions, and comments related to our international admission advisor, please feel free to email us at international@sprottshaw.com.

Check out our 100+ Programs

Want to speak to someone regarding our programs
at the International Office?