International Office

Welcome to the Sprott Shaw International Office! Located in the heart of Downtown Vancouver, the International Office is steps away from Granville SkyTrain Station and Vancouver City Station on the Canada Line.

If you are an International prospective or current student with questions related to fees, admissions, registration, courses, programs, campus, and services, and more, please don’t hesitate to contact us! Ask your regional advisor for more information.

Chinachina@sprottshaw.com

Koreankorea@sprottshaw.com

Latin Americalatam@sprottshaw.com

Europeeurope@sprottshaw.com

Indianindia@sprottshaw.com

Middle Eastmeast@sprottshaw.com

Africaafrica@sprottshaw.com

Japanjapan@sprottshaw.com

South East Asiaseasia@sprottshaw.com

To reach the International Office directly, please call 604.689.4328 or email international@sprottshaw.com.

Need assistance?

Our advisors are happy to answer any questions.

Campus Programs

* not all campuses offer all programs.

Contact a Career Advisor for More Information Today!