Sprott Shaw’s university pathway programs provide students with the opportunity to gain professional skills and experience from our programs, and then pursue further education at one of our educational pathway partners.

Sprott Shaw students are eligible to earn a Bachelor of Business Administration degree at British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT), a Bachelor of Arts in Management at City University in Canada (CityU), a Bachelor of Arts in Fairleigh Dickinson University (FDU), or Bachelor of Business Administration at Acsenda School of Management (ASM).

university transfer
University Pathway ProgramsPathway Institutions
BAM: Business Administration Management
(Co-op or non-Co-op)
CityU / BCIT / ASM / FDU
BAP: Business Administration Principles
(Co-op or non-Co-op)
GBM: Global Business Management
(Co-op or non-Co-op) (Post-Graduate Diploma)
CityU / BCIT
ECE: Early Childhood EducationCityU / BCIT
HM-CO: Hospitality Management with Co-opCityU / FDU
THM-BAP: Tourism / Hospitality Management
& Business Administration Principles Accelerated
(Co-op or non-Co-op)

Learn more about our pathway programs below:


We'd love to connect with you to help you become a Sprott Shaw graduate. Visit a campus, request info or apply today.
Request Info Apply Now

Contact an Admissions Advisor for More Information Today!